Members of the Board of Directors

Professor Dr. Ulla Bonas


Professor Dr. Ulla Bonas is the Academic Director of the Alfried Krupp Wissenschaftskolleg Greifswald since 2018. She is a Full Professor of Genetics at the Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg since 1998, too. Ulla Bonas is a member of the European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO) and has received among others the Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Price of the German Research Foundation (DFG). Since 2008 she is a member of the Leopoldina, the National Academy of Sciences and Humanities, and since 2015 she is its vice-president.

Hans-Philipp von Randow


Hans-Philipp von Randow, LL.M. (Northwestern) has been a lawyer in Greifswald since 1997. Since 2018, he has been a member of the Board of Directors for the Alfried Krupp Kolleg Greifswald Foundation.


-> Board of Trustees

-> Academic Advisory Board

Secretary of Directors:

Kathleen Carls 
Phone +49 3834 420 5001 
Fax +49 3834 420 5005